Navigate

Contact MACU

Mid Atlantic Christian University
715 North Poindexter Street
Elizabeth City, NC 27909

   

252.334.2000 Phone
252.334.2071 Fax
1-866-996-MACU


University Departments

Academic Affairs

    Kevin W. Larsen, Ph.D.

    Vice President for Academic Affairs
  vpaa@macuniversity.edu
    252.334.2009
     

Institutional Advancement

    John Maurice

    Vice President for Institutional Advancement
  advancement@macuniversity.edu
    252.334.2008
     

Finance

    Kurtis Kight

    Vice President for Finance
  kurtis.kight@macuniversity.edu
    252.334.2007
     

Office of the President

    D. Clay Perkins

    President
  president@macuniversity.edu
    252.334.2004
     

Student Services

    Kendall S. Greene, Ed.D.

    Vice President for Student Services
  ken.greene@macuniversity.edu
    252.334.2019

University Services


Admissions     Admissions Department

Apply Online!

    admissions@macuniversity.edu

Inquire Online!

    252.334.2028
      1-866-996-MACU

Alumni Matters / Church Openings     John Maurice

    Vice President for Institutional Advancement
      advancement@macuniversity.edu

Learning Enhancement Services     Kathy Smith

    Director
    252.334.2094

Financial Aid     Lisa W. Pipkin

    Financial Aid Administrator
  FinancialAid@macuniversity.edu
    252.334.2020

Foundation     Sandra Perkins

    Foundation Director
    252.334.2003

Gifts / Estate Planning     John Maurice

    Vice President for Institutional Advancement
  advancement@macuniversity.edu
    252.334.2034

Housing     Kendall S. Greene, Ed.D.

    Vice President for Student Services
    252.334.2019

Library     Ken Gunselman  

    Library Director
  Library@macuniversity.edu
    252.334.2046

Student Accounts / Finances     Carol M. Stuart

    Assistant Vice President for Finance
    carol.stuart@macuniversity.edu
    252.334.2010

Student Life     Andrea Strawderman

    Student Life Administrator
    252.334.2073

Transcripts     Yolanda Teske

    Registrar
  registrar@macuniversity.edu
    252.334.2029

Office of Information Technology

    Nathan A. Stuart
Webmaster     Director of Information Technology

    oit@macuniversity.edu
  itsupport@macuniversity.edu

University Staff and Faculty Directory


Alligood, Phillip N.    

phillip.alligood@macuniversity.edu

Building and Grounds Superintendent
252.334.2000

       
Alligood, Neal O.    

neal.alligood@macuniversity.edu

Athletic Director; Coach, Men's Basketball
252.334.2087 

       
Andrews, Alice K.    

alice.andrews@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2027

       
Burns, Roger E.    

roger.burns@macuniversity.edu

Campus Minister
252.334.2043

       
Cormode, Charlea A.    

charlea.cormode@macuniversity.edu

Admin. Assistant to the Registrar
252.334.2061

       
Fields, Lee M.    

lee.fields@macuniversity.edu

Chairman of the Department of Biblical Studies
Professor of Bible
252.334.2080

       
Greene, Ken S.    

ken.greene@macuniversity.edu

Vice President for Enrollment Services
Professor of Family Ministry
252.334.2019

       
Gunselman, Cindi L.     cindi.gunselman@macuniversity.edu 
252.334.2099
     
Gunselman, Ken D.    

ken.gunselman@macuniversity.edu

Library Director
252.334.2046

       
Jones, Judy    

judy.jones@macuniversity.edu

Admin. Assistant to the VPAA
252.334.2086

       
Kight, Kurtis L.    

kurtis.kight@macuniversity.edu

Vice President for Finance
252.334.2007

       
Kuhn, Corbin C.     corbin.kuhn@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2025 
       
Larsen, Kevin W.    

kevin.larsen@macuniversity.edu

VP for Academic Affairs
Director of Institutional Research and Effectiveness
Professor of New Testament
252.334.2009

       
Lewis, Garrett D.     garrett.lewis@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2005
       
Lewis, Melissa I.    

melissa.lewis@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2002

       
Lindsley, Cheryl D.    

cheryl.lindsley@macuniversity.edu

Receptionist
252.334.2092

       
Lindsley, Rich J.     rich.lindsley@macuniversity.edu
252.202.1273
     
Luton, Cheryl    

cheryl.luton@macuniversity.edu

Assistant Professor of Elementary Education
Director of Teacher Education
252.334.2054

       
Maurice, John    

john.maurice@macuniversity.edu

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
252.334.2008 

       
McKinney, Don W.    

don.mckinney@macuniversity.edu

Chairman of the Department of Marketplace Ministry
Associate Professor of Counseling 
252.334.2084

       
Murphy, Emmett P.    

emmett.murphy@macuniversity.edu

Asst. VP. for Institutional Advancement
757.872.7357

     
Perkins, D. Clay    

clay.perkins@macuniversity.edu

President
252.334.2004 

     
Perkins, Sandra S.    

sandra.perkins@macuniversity.edu

Foundation Director
252.334.2003 

       
Rowland, Jenny E.    

jenny.rowland@macuniversity.edu

Secretary, Institutional Advancement
252.334.2008 

       
Smith, Robert W.    

bob.smith@macuniversity.edu

Chairman of the Department of Arts and Sciences
Professor of Bible and History
252.334.2018

       
Smith, Dan C.     dan.smith@macuniversity.edu 
252.334.2058
       
Strawderman, Andrea A.    

andrea.strawderman@macuniversity.edu

Student Life Administrator
252.334.2073

       
Stuart, Carol M.    

carol.stuart@macuniversity.edu

Asst. VP for Finance
252.334.2010

       
Stuart, Nathan A.    

nathan.stuart@macuniversity.edu

IT Director
252.334.2014

     
Teske, Yolanda    

yolanda.teske@macuniversity.edu

Registrar
252.334.2029 

       
Troxell, Charles R.     charles.troxell@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2028
       
Waddell, Greg S.    

greg.waddell@macuniversity.edu

Director of Online Education
Associate Professor of Leadership 

       
White, Lori A.     lori.white@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2082
       
Williams, Barbara A.    

barbara.williams@macuniversity.edu

Director of Strategic Academic Projects
252.334.2094

       
Williams, Lisa B.     lisa.williams@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2013 
       
Woolard, Ronnie J.    

ronnie.woolard@macuniversity.edu

Professor of Bible
252.334.2017